Hofmans Hugo     07/05/1951   (Maria) Opwijksestraat 101 A           9280  Lebbeke   052/37.67.77.        0496/29.16.20.     hugo.hofmans@telenet.be

DSC_9780.JPG

Lemmerling Patrick  27/03/1948 (Caroline)  Koninklijke baan 151 / 0101        8670  Koksijde
058/59.52.87.          0494/78.24.36. 
patrick.lemmerling@telenet.be

DSC_9723.JPG

Sinnaeve Gilbert      11/07/1941    (Martine) Hofstedestraat 5                   8400  Oostende    059/44.57.67.     
martineremerie@hotmail.com

DSC_9734.JPG

Jaspers Eric        07/05/1948   (Mieke)   Nieuwe Steenweg 37     9140  Elversele    0491/07.22.62.   
eric_jaspers@hotmail.com

DSC_9704.JPG

Peeters Pierre  08/09/1950  (Mieke) Dendermondsesteenweg 123    2870 Liezele   03/889.47.17.    0475/93.76.33.             pierre.peeters.ppsc@gmail.com

DSC_9729.JPG

Somers Willy        23/04/1945   (Gerda)   Provinciale Baan 120     9255  Buggenhout    0478/56.04.36.   
willysomers@skynet.be

Lambrecht Marcel     22/03/1933    (Maria)  Frederickxhof Ringlaan 21.02.1   3560 Lummen   013/30.45.58.
marcel.lambrecht1@telenet.be

DSC_9750.JPG

Pollenus Gaston    12/06/1943   (Monique) Kauterstraat 34A          9220 Moerzeke  0468/13.96.07.      
g.pollenus@telenet.be

DSC_9786.JPG

Spruyt Jan                18/10/1950     (Anne)   Baasrodestraat 134a       9280 Lebbeke    0468/25.71.33.
jan.spruyt@telenet.be